Elections for the 2023-24 Executive Committee of the Students’ Union will take place from the 15th – 16 May.

You will receive an email at your School email address with a link to vote online at 9am on the morning of the 15th.

Candidates will be campaigning up until the end of the voting period, and you may well see them in Silk Street foyer during the voting period – feel free to drop by and have a chat with them!

There is also a short Q&A this Friday (12th May) at 1:15pm via zoom where you can ask the candidates any questions you might have.

Please see below for full list of candidates and their manifestos.


Violetta Suvini

Academic Affairs Officer

Manuel Filgueiras

Gabriel Francis-Dehqani

Diversity Officer

Oscar Ho

Events & Societies Officer

Chloe Mason

Finance Officer

Edgar Ho

Will Miles

Marketing & Communications Officer

Liam Fuller

Oscar Keyes

Blog at WordPress.com.